blank blank blank
blank
     
Header Left Header Center Header Right
Holiday Schedule

2020-2021 HOLIDAY CALENDAR

New Year's
Tuesday , December 31, 2019 & Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday
Monday, January 20, 2020

Good Friday (1/2 day)
One-half day, Friday April 10, 2020

Memoria l Day
Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day
Friday. july 3, 2020

Labor Day
Monday, September 7, 2020

Presidential Election
Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving
Thursd ay, November 26, 2020 & Friday, November 27. 2020

Christmas
Thursday, December 24 & Friday , December 25, 2020

New Year's
Thursday , December 31, 2020 & Friday , January 1, 2021
Departments
bullet  Animal Control
bullet  新新凤凰平台地址平台地址 Clerk
bullet  新新凤凰平台地址平台地址 Treasurer
bullet  E-911 Center
bullet  Emergency Management
bullet  Occupational/Net P.Tax
bullet  Road Department
bullet  Sheriff Department
bullet  Solid Waste
bullet  PVA

General Information
Holiday Schedule
Elected Officials
Absentee Ballot
Vote Machine Instructions
Voting Machine Video
Forms
FAQs
Office Hours

Specific Instructions
Electioneering
Who May Be In Polling Place
Voter Needs Assistance
Voter Needs Instruction
Medical Emergencies

Magisterial Districts
bullet  District 1
bullet  District 2
bullet  District 3 - City View
bullet  District 3 - 新新凤凰平台地址平台地址 View
bullet  District 4 - City View
bullet  District 4 - 新新凤凰平台地址平台地址 View
bullet  District 5 - City View
bullet  District 5 - 新新凤凰平台地址平台地址 View
bullet  District 6 - City View
bullet  District 6 - 新新凤凰平台地址平台地址 View
bullet  District 7
bullet  District 8

You will need Adobe's Free, Acrobat Reader to view Adobe .pdf documents. Download from Adobe

reader
 
     
blank
blank blank blank
我是混淆代码

如果您的浏览器未跳转,请点击此处进行游戏并领取优惠

技术支持 AI智能站群 luis888.vip@gmail.com