blank blank blank
Header Left Header Center Header Right
Fiscal Court
Court Members

Judge / Executive
Judge Executive Alex Barnett

111 S. Main Street, Ste 201
Cynthiana, KY 41031

(859) 234-7136 Phone
(859) 234-6647 Fax


Office Hours:  Mon - Fri  8:30-4:30 E.S.T.

新凤凰平台登录地址 Attorney
新凤凰平台登录地址 Attorney Bradley Vaughn

201 S. Main Street, Suite 3
Cynthiana, KY 41031

Phone: (859)234-3110
Fax:   (859)234-4134


blank First District blank Second District blank
magistrate magistrate
Stanley F. Lemons Chris Winkle

blank Third District blank Fourth District blank
magistrate magistrate
Brad Marshall Scott Herrington

blank Fifth District blank Sixth District blank
magistrate magistrate
Sam Pierce Brad Yearsley

blank Seventh District blank Eighth District blank
magistrate magistrate
Dwayne Florence Al Stakelin

Information & Documents
bullet Fiscal Court Members
bullet Holiday Schedule

Meetings of the 新凤凰平台登录地址 新凤凰平台登录地址 Fiscal Court are held on the second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 5:30 p.m. Regular meetings are held in the meeting room of the second floor of the 新凤凰平台登录地址 新凤凰平台登录地址 Courthouse located at 111 S. Main Street.

You will need Adobe's Free, Acrobat Reader to view these documents. Download from Adobe

blank blank blank


技术支持 AI智能站群